McDowell Foundation Annual Report 2016-17


The Dr. Stirling McDowell Foundation for Research Into Teaching Inc. Annual General Meeting was held December 1, 2017. The 2016-17 Annual Report was presented to the Saskatchewan Teachers’ Federation Executive.

In addition to receiving the report, the STF Executive, as the sole member of the Foundation, heard updates on the work of the Foundation and appointed Sean Lockwood, Jane Isinger and Callie Lewry to three-year terms on the Foundation’s Board of Directors.

Version Notes: 

December 2017

Governance & Administration