2022-23 FEDERATION APPOINTMENTS TO BOARDS AND COMMITTEES

The Saskatchewan Teachers' Federation has established several boards and committees that delve into matters of importance to the teaching profession. Each year the composition of these boards and committees is considered and the STF Executive appoints members as necessary, and in some cases, members are appointed to boards of educational partners as requested.

Inclusion, Diversity and Human Rights Advisory Committee

- Callen Boutin
- Cody Dill
- Robert Dolan
- Cole Fry
- Michael Graham
- Jennifer Green
- Kiah Holness
- Christopher Kampman
- Jonathan Koch
- Jennifer Lenny
- Angela Mallory
- Christian Mbanza
- Amanda Nelson
- Tina Rioux
- Alan Robins
- David Rogers
- Justin Sauer
- Adrienne Schenk
- Aysha Yaqoob

Indigenous Leadership Advisory Committee

- Misti Big Eagle-Bayliss
- Reona Brass
- Wayne Dahlgren
- Sylvia Delisle
- Cheryl Ermine
- Leanne Gailey
- Lisa Kuchler
- Marnie Ross

First Nations, Métis and Inuit Division Leadership Advisory Committee

- Jessi Bird
- Sherron Burns
- Leda Corrigal
- Clorice Delorme
- Cornelia Laliberte
- Jodi Letendre
- Amanda Nelson

Governance Leadership Advisory Committee

- Derek Armstrong
- Michele Campbell
- Laurie Colhoun
- Benjamin Goby
- Devon Peters
- Veronica Stewart



CONNECT WITH US

¶ y □ @SaskTeachersFed www.stf.sk.ca

